Daphne Du Maurier Works


The Loving Spirit

I’ll Never Be Young Again


Jamaica Inn


Frenchman’s Creek

The Kings General

The Parasites

My Cousin Rachel

The Birds and other stories

Mary Anne

The Scapegoat

Castle Dor

The Glass Blowers

The Flight of the Falcon

The House on the Strand

Rule Britannia

The Rendezvous and other stories

Hungry Hill

The Breaking Point and other stories

Non – Fiction

Gerald: a portrait

The Du Mauriers

The Winding Stair

The Golden Lads

The Infernal World of Branwell Bronte

Myself When Young

The Rebecca Notebook and other Memories

Daphne Du Maurier books available from Virago

www.dumaurier.org for more info.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s