Apologies

Hey!

I would like to make a huge apology for abandoning this blog. I will try to keep it more updated in the future. I handed in my disseration last week (was it only last week?!). Gosh, it seems a while ago anyway! It was great to get it finished and handed in, although I really enjoyed spending so much time working on du Maurier over the last few months. It was great fun – and I still love du Maurier and her work, so that’s got to be a good thing! It was fascinating and so much fun, it was so good tgo be able to work on something I loved so much. After all, I had been wanting to write about du Maurier and her work since I was about seventeen, so I’m glad that worked out alright!

I am going to try and keep this more updated now! Let’s hope that happens! 🙂

Leave a comment

May 10, 2012 · 3:48 pm

Leave a Reply

